Mastering the new recordings by Occult Detective Club from Denton, Texas for their forthcoming Dirt Cult record.

The band features former members of Maaster Gaiden, Secret Bangs, A.N.S, Stymie, Collick, Druids on Parade, Koji Kondo, and Mass Sterilization.

They released the ten song LP Tortures in spring 2010 on Red Lounge Records. Their second album Crimes was released February 2011 on Alive Natural Sound Records.